2017 Blue Ball Awards Dinner

The annual Blue Ball awards dinner was held on Saturday at the Cottesloe Surf club, celebrating another awesome season at the nest. 

Congratulations to all the winners on the night and a massive thank you to all players, coaches, managers, support staff and volunteers for making Cottesloe the great club it is year on year!

2017 Club Award Winners
Club Person of the Year - Neil Davis
Best Team Person of the Year - Jeremy Walcroft
Coach of the Year - The 3rd grade coaching team; Nate Howard, Sam Parker, Daniel Grace
Prems Grade Best & Fairest - Alistair Haining
Reserves Grade Best & Fairest - Pete Sinderbury
Third Grade Best & Fairest - Cedric Pagot
Fourth Grade 4FL Best & Fairest - John Cameron
Fourth Grade Wrecking Crew Best & Fairest - James O'Connell
Fourth Grade Most Improved Forward - Alex Lodge and Paulo Faimoana
Colt with the Most Potential - Ethan Cayless
Mens Most Improved Forward - John Ilif
Mens Most Improved Back - Alistair Haining
Womens Best & Fairest - Sarah Farley
Womens Most Improved - Sophie Preston
Womens Players Player - Catriona White
Highest Try Scorers - James O'Connell and Stacey Avery

Check out all the photos of the evening here!